Voting Districts and Representatives

Chapin Park Historic District is located in South Bend's District One. The neighborhood falls within several different voting precints (101, 105, and 107). Consult the City of South Bend Web Site, or call the St. Joseph County Voter Registration Office (235-952), to identify your correct polling location. For additional information on voting, including election results and state representative information, see accessIndiana.

Chapin Park Voting Precincts:
Precinct 101: #2 Fire Station, 110 E Marion Street
Precinct 105: Leeper Park Tennis Center, 900 North Lafayette Boulevard
Precinct 107: Near Northwest Neighborhood Center, 1005 Portage Avenue

Your Current State of Indiana and U.S. Representatives are:
Indiana House: B Patrick Bauer (District 6)
Indiana Senate: John Broden (District 10)
U.S. House: Jackie Walorski
U.S. Senate: Dan Coats and Joe Donnelly

Indiana Governor: Mike Pence